Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Elwyn Scrap
27 novembre 2008

Première page pour Noël / First LO for Christmas

J'adore Noël ! C'est ma période préférée de l'année. Malheureusement cela passe toujours trop vite. Il y a quelques jours nous avons fait une séance photo avec les filles habillées comme pour Noël. J'en utiliserai une pour le mois de décembre de mon calendrier 2009. Du coup, voici ma première page de Noël :-)

I love Christmas! It's my favorite time of the year. It's so bad it doesn't last very long... A couple of days ago, we had a photo shoot with the girls in their Christmas dresses. It was so much fun! I'll use one of those pictures for my calendar 2009 (month of december). So, here's my first Christmas LO :-)

0812___mes_deux_cadeaux

Credits: the New kit "Homemade Kissmas" by Paint the Moon @ oscraps.com
Wordart by Natali (in "playing with wordarts volume 5") @ scrapbookgraphics.com
alpha ("2") by Newlife Dreams in her "Feerie de Noel" kit @ SPD!

Worn paper overlay by Something Blue Studios @ catscrap.com

Finally, I wanted to wish all my American friends a very nice Thanksgiving! God bless you all!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Elwyn Scrap
Publicité
Elwyn Scrap
Archives
Publicité