Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Elwyn Scrap
7 novembre 2008

Bonjour ! Hi!

Ca y est, je me lance !
Bienvenue sur mon blog qui est en cours de construction actuellement, le temps que je comprenne comment tout fonctionne ! lol
Je suis devenue accro au digiscrap il y a un peu moins d'un an. Je n'avais jamais fait de scrap papier avant.
Je posterai sur ce blog mes pages de digiscrap.

Pour l'instant je peux déjà vous parler de ma bannière qui a été réalisée avec le kit "Flitting Fall Faeries" de Lorie Davison. Vous pouvez le retrouver chez scrapbookgraphics.com.

L'alpha rond provient du kit "All Things Grow With Love" the Newlife Dreams chez shabbypickledesigns.com, et le 2e alpha (recolorisé) provient du kit Collab "Togetherness" chez afterfivedesigns.com.

Les petits elfes quant à eux se cachent dans les kits "Boucing Brownies and Bunnies" et "Faerily Moonlit" de Lorie Davison.

A bientôt !

Hi!

Welcome to my blog. I'm still trying to figure out the different possibilities with this blog, so please forgive me if it's a bit messy for a while! lol

I've become scrap addicted about one year ago. I've always liked to create stuff with my computer. I'm planning to post soon my newest pages here on this blog.

For now I can give you the credits of my banner. I used the kit "Flitting Fall Faeries" by Lorie Davison @scrapbookgraphics.com. The little brownies come from 2 of her other kits: "Faerily Moonlit" and "Boucing Brownies and Bunnies".

The round alpha comes from the kit "All Things Grow With Love" by Newlife Dreams @ shabbypickledesigns.com. The second alpha comes from the collab kit "Togetherness" @ afterfivedesigns.com.

Thanks for stopping by!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Elwyn Scrap
Publicité
Elwyn Scrap
Archives
Publicité