Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Elwyn Scrap
14 janvier 2009

Live Laugh Love!

Ces dernières semaines j'ai beaucoup pensé à la chance que j'ai d'avoir une famille fantastique, un travail qui me plait, une jolie maison, une bonne santé. Alors j'ai décidé de profiter de tous les moments, encore plus qu'avant ! :) "Live Laugh Love", c'est le nom du nouveau kit de Createwings. Il était parfait pour scrapper mes deux princesses :) Profitez-en, elle a aussi mis un freebie coordonné sur son nouveau blog

These past weeks, I've thought a lot about how lucky I am to have a great loving family, a work I appreciate, a nice house and a good health. So I've decided to seize the day, even more than before ! :) "Live Laugh Love" is the name of Createwings's new kit. It was perfect to scrap my two princesses :) Don't hesitate to stop by her blog, there's a freebie matching the kit! You'll find it here

0812___bulles_de_savon

Credits: everything from "Live Laugh Love" by Createwings @ oscraps.com
except water by Jofia Devoe in "Need some water" @ SPD

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Elwyn Scrap
Publicité
Elwyn Scrap
Archives
Publicité